Mini Dog Painting Commission

Just recently I finished two mini dog paintings that were a commission from a friend at a gallery. I enjoyed painting the cute little dogs very much. They were similar in that they were both little Chihuahua looking dogs but one had a crooked ear and the other didn’t. And their color patterns were a bit different. If anyone is interested in a mini of their own pet, just go to my Etsy site. They are $25.00 a piece and I ship anywhere in the U.S. Below are the photos I went by and the sketches before I painted.

2 thoughts on “Mini Dog Painting Commission

Leave a Reply

