Getting Ready for Christmas

Mini Reindeer Six 2016

I am creating mini reindeer Christmas tree ornaments in preparation for LeMoyne’s Holiday Show starting after this Thanksgiving. I have been participating in the Holiday Show for three years now, this being the fourth, and have found out the reindeer mini paintings are very popular. I also decided to do some angels as well. I will keep you posted on the progress of my ornaments and I will have to have them finished by October when the inventory list is due. The mini paintings are 2-1/2″ square with 5″ attached wooden easels. Super cute!

2 thoughts on “Getting Ready for Christmas

Leave a Reply

