Sold Another at 1020 Art

Last October I sold my first painting at the gallery where I have representation, 1020 Art in Tallahassee, FL. It was a 16″x20″ painting of a mother hen and one small chick called “Chicken Mom”. Now I am happy to announce I have sold another painting at 1020 Art this month as well. It is an 11″x14″ of three little chicks and a couple of eggs and is called “Which Came First…” and it is pictured above. The curator of the gallery encouraged me to paint chickens and apparently she was right because they are my best sellers. I also painted “Prodigal Chick” in this same theme which is shown below along with Chicken Mom. Check out my art at 1020 Art gallery on 1020 E. Lafayette Street, Tallahassee!

3 thoughts on “Sold Another at 1020 Art

Leave a Reply

