Sold More Minis at Rock Landing!

Sold a Manatee Diane holding Seahorse

Last week I sold a mini manatee at Rock Landing Marina in Panacea and then I just found out a couple of days ago I sold another mini as well. The second mini was a grouper fish, which are one of the more unique fish I paint. The woman that bought it said she was going to turn  it into a Christmas ornament. By the way, I sell Christmas ornament minis at LeMoyne Center for the Visual Arts in Tallahassee after Thanksgiving thru the end of December. I will be painting more sea life for Rock Landing. I think they will be: a grouper, a dolphin fish, and a couple of manatees. The minis are 2-1/2″ square and I paint any pet and ship anywhere in the US. Pictured above I am with the mini display at Rock Landing.

 

Leave a Reply

