Another 621 Gallery Auction Over

2016-diane-n-cat-n-dog-donations

Here I am with my donations on the night of the live auction at the end of the 2016 621 Gallery Annual Art Auction in Railroad Square Art Park, Tallahassee. The little dog did not get sold, but the cat was bid on and sold! Since I am known more for my cat paintings, I’m not surprised that was the case. I’ve also attached other photos below including: former curator Cynthia Hollis in the audience while they auction off a Mark Dickson sculpture. The emcee Mark Hinson with nephew performing for “the crowd,” and a painting in the live auction done on chiffon. Also shown is my friend Heather Lanham with the painting “Vegan Dog” in the silent auction. Will paint more cats for next year’s auction!

2 thoughts on “Another 621 Gallery Auction Over

Leave a Reply

