Happy Halloween!

pumpkin-still-life

This is my rendition of last Thursday’s lesson at the Wakulla Senior Center in Crawfordville, FL where I volunteer teaching acrylics. Since Halloween is here I thought we’d do pumpkins as the subject matter. I posted this painting on Facebook and it was very popular with my FB friends and it was even sold! I have also included the reference photo for the painting and the folks hard at work creating their own versions. Happy Halloween!!!

pumpkin-still-life-seniorsclass-painting-pumpkin-still-life

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

