More Minis, New Venue

two-blondes-store-front-for-blog

This unusual spot on the Ochlockonee Bay on Coastal Highway in Panacea is the newest location where I sell mini sea life. The owner decided on five mini paintings, of my choosing. She has the option to choose any fish or sea creature she likes in the future and I will create it for her to sell in her store. She was very happy to have my collection added to the selection of gifts she sells. Shown below are the minis for Two Blondes Liquors and Gifts. From left to right: seahorse, dolphin fish, manatee, red fish and dolphin. I’ve still got more minis to work on!

mini-five-sea-life-first-time-2017

2 thoughts on “More Minis, New Venue

  1. I love the Two Blondes Liquor store. That’s awesome:). You’re minis are really great!! I can see why they are so popular!! On Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM Diane Dyal Paintings wrote:

    > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > dianedyalpaintings posted: ” > > This unusual spot on the Ochlockonee Bay on Coastal Highway in Panacea is > the newest location where I sell mini sea life. The owner decided on five > mini paintings, of my choosing. She has the option to choose any fish or > sea creature she likes in the fu” > > > > > > > > > >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

