Minis on Display at LeMoyne

four-minis-on-shelf-gift-shop-lemoy

The other day I went into the newly remodeled LeMoyne Center for the Visual Arts Gift Shop. I was happy to see my mini cat paintings on display in a very attractive way. Shown above are four of the six cats I supplied them with. When submitting mini cats to sell anywhere, I like to include a variety of color schemes for the various cat owners out there. I usually like to include a calico and gray tabby (not shown) as well as those shown: the orange tabby, black and white tuxedo, all white and all black. Sometimes I’ll also include a spotted cat, gray and white tuxedo or a brown tabby. If you like the minis and have your own cat, I can do a custom mini pet portrait at a reasonable rate and can ship. Just go to my Etsy site. Thanks! www.etsy.com/shop/dianedyalpaintings

Leave a Reply

