More Minis

I’ve painted more mini cats! These 2-1/2″ square cat portraits are going to be used for workshops that I teach as samples for the students to refer to and one is going into an exhibit that I’ve been accepted for. First, I have a Mini Paint Your Pet workshop coming up next month that I’m preparing for at LeMoyne Center for the Visual Arts in Tallahassee. Second, there is an exhibit at Tallahassee Community College for the art teachers and students from the Tallahassee Senior Center that I have been chosen for. I will be submitting my painting “Self Portrait” as well as the mini black and white tuxedo cat with the red background pictured above. More info on these events later!

Leave a Reply

