Artopia 2017 is Coming Up!

Artopia logo

One of the biggest art functions of the year in Tallahassee is right around the corner and will be here in June. It is called Artopia and it is a charity fundraiser for Big Bend Cares which support HIV/AIDS patients and families. They collect donations from local artists and sell them in live and silent auction format. I have donated many years now as well as attending the events with my art lover friends. This year I have donated my pig painting which is a 16″x20″ acrylic piece of a pink piglet frolicking in hay and I have thrown in a couple of minis for good measure. Pictured below is my primary donation and I am happy to say I support the cause!

Dyal Artopia Pink Pig

Leave a Reply

