Minis Everywhere!

Shown above is my latest custom mini pet portrait. This is Tom, a cat who lives on 55th Street in Manhattan. I got a request to do a commission by his caregiver as a gift for his owner. Pictured on the right the woman is proudly displaying the new mini of her cat. I also have a request for another custom mini portrait, only this one’s of a dog. It’s a dachshund named Travis who passed away two weeks ago and the owner’s friend wanted to have a portrait done for his owner. Speaking of mini dogs, shown below are the four mini dogs I just finished for LeMoyne Center for the Visual Arts in Tallahassee to sell in their gift shop. Let me know if you’d like a mini of your own for yourself or a friend. Just go to my Etsy shop…see my blog menu!

Mini Dogs on shelf in gift shop

2 thoughts on “Minis Everywhere!

  1. Hi Diane,  could you paint a portrait of my new little  doggie?  “Madeleine ” is five months old and gets car sick so we can’t  visit like I did with Sherman the tortoise.

    Like

Leave a Reply

